Peoria Public Schools' Board of Education Meetings

Regular Board of Education and Committee of the Whole meetings are now streamed live on the District's UStream channel (click on the event title found under "upcoming events" on the UStream page or click on the UStream Channel under quicklinks on the main District webpage). Archived videos of recent meetings can be found on the district's YouTube channel
 
Committee of the Whole and Board Committee meetings are listed at the bottom of this page.
 
Meeting agendas will be posted a minimum of 48 hours in advance of the meeting.
 
2013-2014 Regular or Special Meeting Schedule, Agendas, HR Reports and Minutes
(All meetings held at the Administration Building Board room at 6:30 p.m.unless otherwise noted.)

Re-Organizational Meeting
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 12:00 p.m.

Agenda 

HR Report 

 
 

Monday, July 15, 2013 
6:30 p.m.


Agenda 

HR Report

 
 
Monday, August 12, 2013
6:30 p.m.
 
 
 
 
Monday, September 9, 2013 
6:30 p.m. 
 
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
6:30 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
6:30 p.m.
 
 
 
Monday, December 16, 2013
6:30 p.m.
*NOTE: Meeting location has changed to Von Steuben Middle School's New Gymnasium
 
 
 
Monday, January 13, 2014
6:30 p.m.
*NOTE:  Meeting location has changed to Von Steuben
Middle School's New Gymnasium 
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 10, 2014
6:30 p.m.
 
 
Monday, March 10, 2014
6:30 p.m.
 
Agenda
 
Special Meeting - Executive Session
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
5:00 p.m.  
 
Agenda
  
Monday, April 14, 2014
6:30 p.m.
 
Agenda
HR Report
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Special Meeting
12:00 p.m. 
 
 Agenda  
Monday, May 12, 2014
6:30 p.m.
 


 
Monday, June 16, 2014
6:30 p.m. 


 



 

Committee of the Whole Meeting Agendas
(All meetings held at Administration Building, and start at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted)
Monday, August 26, 2013 @ W.C.T.C.
6:00 p.m. 
Agenda

Monday, September 23, 2013
6:00 p.m. 
Agenda

Monday, October 28, 2013
6:00 p.m. 
Agenda

Monday, November 25, 2013
6:00 p.m. 
Agenda

Monday, January 27, 2014
6:00 p.m. 
**NOTE Meeting Location has changed to
Von Steuben Middle School's New Gymnasium 
Agenda

Monday, February 24, 2014
6:00 p.m. 
Agenda

Monday, March 24, 2014
6:00 p.m. 
Agenda

Monday, April 28, 2014
6:00 p.m. 



Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ Peoria High School
6:00 p.m. 







 
(All meetings held at Administration Building unless otherwise noted)

 Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, September 12, 2013 @ 5:00 p.m. Agenda
 Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, October 10, 2013 @ 5:00 pm -CANCELED Agenda
 Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, November 14, 2013 @ 5:00 p.m. Agenda
 Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, December 12, 2013 @ 5:00 p.m. Agenda
 Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, January 9, 2013 @ 5:00 p.m. - CANCELED 
 Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, February 13, 2013 @ 5:00 p.m. Agenda
 Policy Committee - Wednesday, March 5, 2013 @ 12:00 p.m. - CANCELED 
Policy Committee Meeting - Friday, March 7, 2013 @ 12:00 p.m. Agenda
 Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, March 13, 2013 @ 5:00 p.m. Agenda
 Parent Teacher Advisory @ Peoria High - Thursday, April 10, 2013 @ 4:00 p.m. Agenda
 Parent Teacher Advisory - Thursday, May 8, 2013 @ 5:00 p.m. 
 
Last Modified on Thursday at 1:20 PM