Principals

top

 

staff photo
Elizabeth Zilkowski
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Charter Oak Primary School
 Phone: (309) 693-4433
Fax: (309) 693-8701
Email:
elizabeth.zilkowski@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Ann Bond
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Franklin Primary School
 Phone: (309) 682-2693
Fax: (309) 682-7283
Email:
ann.bond@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Magnolia Branscumb
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Glen Oak Community Learning Center
 Phone: (309) 672-6518
Fax: (309) 686-2459
Email:
magnolia.branscumb@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Julie Gilles
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Harrison Community Learning Center
 Phone: (309) 672-6522
Fax: (309) 672-6523
Email:
julie.gilles@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Matt Durr
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Hines Primary School
 Phone: (309) 672-6525
Fax: (309) 672-6526
Email:
matt.durr@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Ursula Brown
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Lincoln K-8 School
 Phone: (309) 672-6542
Fax: (309) 676-6615
Email:
ursula.brown@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Ken Turner
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Kellar Primary School
 Phone: (309) 693-4439
Fax: (309) 282-0974
Email:
kendall.turner@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Cathy Trimble
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Northmoor Primary School
 Phone: (309) 692-9481
Fax: (309) 692-9738
Email:
cathy.trimble@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Crystal Riddick
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Thomas Jefferson
 Phone: (309) 672-6531
Fax: (309) 672-6527
Email:
crystal.riddick@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Renee Andrews
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Trewyn School
 Phone: (309) 672-6500
Fax: (309) 673-6537
Email:
renee.andrews@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Doug Atkins
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Whittier Primary School
 Phone: (309) 672-6569
Fax: (309) 673-3349
Email:
douglas.atkins@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Rachel Eveland
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Woodrow Wilson Primary School
 Phone: (309) 672-6594
Fax: (309) 688-0320
Email:
rachel.stufflebeam@psd150.org
Website
 

 

staff photo
Laura Rodgers
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Mark Bills Middle School
 Phone: (309) 693-4437
Fax: (309) 693-4438
Email:
laura.rodgers@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Mervyn Swanson
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Calvin Coolidge Middle School
 Phone: (309) 672-6506
Fax: (309) 673-7605
Email:
mervyn.swanson@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Sue Malahy
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Lindbergh Middle School
 Phone: (309) 693-4427
Fax: (309) 693-0499
Email:
sue.malahy@psd150.org
Website

 

staff photo
Michael Barber
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Rolling Acres Middle School
 Phone: (309) 689-1100
Fax: (309) 282-0020
Email:
michael.barber@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Joe Gallo
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Sterling Middle School
 Phone: (309) 672-6557
Fax: (309) 681-8286
Email:
joe.gallo@psd150.org
Website

 

staff photo
Kristin Foreman
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Von Steuben Middle School
 Phone: (309) 672-6561
Fax: (309) 685-7631
Email:
kristin.foreman@psd150.org
Website

top

High Schools

staff photo
Heather Young
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Manual Academy
 Phone: (309) 672-6525
Fax: (309) 672-6607
Email:
heather.young@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Brett Elliott
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Peoria High School
 Phone: (309) 672-6630
Fax: (309) 672-5803
Email:
brett.elliott@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Cindy Clark
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Richwoods High School
 Phone: (309) 693-4400
Fax: (309) 693-4414
Email:
cynthia.clark@psd150.org
Website

top

 

Special Schools

staff photo
Eric Thomas
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Knoxville Center for Student Success
 Phone: (309) 439-0000
Fax: (309) 282-0007
Email:
eric.thomas@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Jim Jemilo
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Jamieson School
 Phone: (309) 672-6594
Fax:
Email:
jim.jemilo@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Jamie Brown
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Roosevelt Magnet School
 Phone: (309) 672-6574
Fax: (309) 282-2631
Email:
jamie.brown@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Katie Powers
Principal/Early Childhood Coordinator
Contact Information
Location: Valeska Hinton Early Childhood Center
 Phone: (309) 672-6810
Fax: (309) 676-9831
Email:
katie.powers@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
David Poehls
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Washington Gifted School
 Phone: (309) 672-6563
Fax: (309) 672-6564
Email:
david.poehls@psd150.org
Website

staff photo
Tom Blumer
Principal
Contact Information
Location: Woodruff Career and Technical Center
 Phone: (309) 672-6665
Fax: (309) 282-5260
Email:
thomas.blumer@psd150.org
Website


Last Modified on August 6, 2014